I Think I’m Pregnant!

All this rain did not stop me from my fast food cravings.

20110624-071145.jpg

You see, I’ve been craving for fast food the whole week… burgers, fries, sundaes, spaghetti, breakfast meals etc. I’m like a pregnant woman!

20110624-071257.jpg

Last Tuesday, my tastebuds were looking for a BURGER! I want a fast food burger! I was craving for that juicy, meaty, mayonaise-sy burger… Like CHAMP! So after shift, I gave in.

20110624-071348.jpg

Wednesday, I’ve invited my friends to Jollibee for lunch since I was craving for a hearty soup since umuulan na nun. Ofcourse, Creamy Macaroni Soup na yun. Sarap!

20110624-071439.jpg

Thursday, after having breakfast with my friend Bevs, I was craving for some flaky, creamy and hot seafood pie. Tuna Pie it is!

20110624-071531.jpg

20110624-071605.jpg

And today, the rain did not stop me. I went to McDo and ordered Big Breakfast and Cheese Shake Shake Fries. It was heaven!

What can I say, I love to eat and I give in to my cravings. Its one of the things I enjoy doing. Probably because we had Adobo almost the whole week last week and its been a while since I had fast food. I wonder what will I crave for next.

Happy eating guys!

Leave a Reply

