SHORTS DAY! Showing Off My Hairy Legs in Bangkok

Most of the clothes that I brought with me in Bangkok were shorts and tank tops. Despite of the non stop typhoon visits that we experienced here in Manila, I was really expecting that it will be sunny in Thailand, and I was right.

When I left Manila, it was raining so hard and I was afraid that it will affect my flight. But when we arrived in Bangkok, it’s a whole different story. It’s actually maninit, at 5:00 PM ha? So I expected that it will be sunny through the duration of our trip. I brought a jacket with me though, just to make sure.

It was “SHORTS DAY” everyday for me and my friends. I was not afraid to show off my hairy legs hahaha! Here’s a run down of my looks:


JERSEY BABY: Maroon number tank top and khaki carrot fit shorts all from Topman. White sneakers from Aldo, Ian’s cap, and my Wayfarers.


UNDER THE HOOD: Black and gray striped hoodie from Forever 21. Khaki carrot fit shorts from Topman. White sneakers from Aldo and Brown satchel bag from Springfield.


PINK POWER: Gray woven cardigan from Forever 21. White striped v-neck shirt from GAP. Pink jeans shorts from Patpong Night Market. Director’s clapper bag from Jatujak Weekend Market. White sneakers from Aldo. Gray woven hat from MSense and my Wayfarers.


GROCERY CHIC: Black detailed jacket from H&M. White Blah! Blah! Blah! shirt from Forever 21. Navy blue 6-pocket shorts from Topman. Gray woven hat from MSense. White sneakers from Aldo and my Wayfarers.


BOXER FELIX: Pink Felix the Cat character shirt from Forever 21. Navy blue 6-pocket shorts from Topman. White sneakers from Aldo and my Wayfarers.

It really felt like summer the whole time. Buti nalang. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

