Power Bank: A Gadget Savvy Must Have

Nowadays, and average person owns an average of 2-3 gadgets may it be a smartphone, a tablet, or a lappy. Some of us need to carry all of them everyday and sometimes, we run out of batteries.

I have been using a smartphone plus a mini tablet for months now and battery life is without a doubt an issue. Sometimes while stucked in traffic, I can’t help but wait until I get to the office/home to charge. I dunno about you, but it feels awkward to charge my gadgets at coffee shops. I don’t do that. Luckily, I found a solution to this mini dilemma (thanks to my boyfriend). This is totally new to me, but I think a lot of people have been using this for years now.

20121219-235508.jpgI got myself this Mobile Power Bank from CD-R King. Its an on-the-go gadgets charger that allows you to fuel up your devices anytime, anywhere. Because the device is rechargeable, charging does not need an electric outlet. According to the “Ate” who assisted us, this baby can do up to three cycles of charging and I think that’s good enough for my one-hour travel time from house to office. Its a pretty neat gadget. It matches my white devices too.

20121219-235834.jpgThis Mobile Power Bank device sells at P800.00. Not bad for my first power bank. I saw several power banks being sold at Power Mac Center that costs around P3,500.00 so for me this is a good find. If you use your gadgets very often then you must consider buying one.

One thought on “Power Bank: A Gadget Savvy Must Have

Leave a Reply

